Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin McCain

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin McCain

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (221 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

donna Jordan

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just finished signing my State Farm coverage with Austin Panke. Could not have asked for better service."

Bri Jeter

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience of customer service from a insurance agency I've ever had. Austin, the rep at this office was knowledgeable and personable. If he didn't know the answer to a question I asked he'd research it and call me back instead of making up an answer. I'm hoping this type of great service continues on."

Trianna Lewis

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance company! This location specifically is who I've been blessed to have. They all are ALWAYS helpful and really do look out for your well-being. Like many, I've had financial things happen to where I needed a little wiggle room with my payments. They are always understanding and are never judgmental. I'm super grateful the folks here are my agents!! Definitely recommend this location to all state farm-ians! lol! xo"

Ashley Holt

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the Representatives I have spoken with at this office are so wonderful and helpful. They have a calm about them. I'm especially pleased with Jesse Dyer. He worked out everything in less than 5 minutes. Fast and reliable!! My kind of business!!! Thank you so much."

Walker Bengtson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place!"

LaToya Barley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Austin was very helpful and got everything done for me🤩"

Vickie Harris

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista is absolutely phenomenal! I stay with State Farm because of her! Her customer service skills and knowledge supercedes any experience I have encountered! Krista you’re the best!!"

Jamaar Blair

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Krista is the worse insurance agent I’ve ever had to deal with she literally knows nothing about nothing if you ask her a question and she doesn’t know the answer she’ll just make up something wether it makes sense or not and then will give you an attitude when you question her about the incorrect information she’s giving I had to call later on to speak with someone else who knows what they’re talking about my insurance started off low and then went up by $200 and no one could tell me why until I threatened to switch we also had a payment issue she called and told me I was 4 months behind I let her know that if I was four months behind that they would’ve canceled my policy after a week of non payment so I don’t understand how you can claim I’m four months behind I had to print out my bank statements for the months she claimed I was missing and send them to the office everyone else in the office is amazing it’s just this one bad apple that ruined my experience"

MJ Donahue

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The nicest and best-informed insurance team I have encountered! I have great confidence in them"

Rebecca Hayes

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive experience. Billy answered all my questions and I felt comfortable switching my insurance over to State Farm. I saved money too, which is always a plus! Thank you Billy and team!!!"

travis crisler

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the craziest accident/theft incident you can possibly think of. Austin at Justin McCain's office stepped up to the plate, did all the research, tracked everything down and worked very diligently to fix my problem. He deserves a raise!"

Janie Green

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything Was fine when I tried to set up for autopay it said multiple times it couldn't fine my account. So I will just have to call my payments in."

David Bairstow

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Sorted all our insurance needs in one quick stop. Nice to have the personal touch instead of filling endless internet forms."

Brandon Wiley

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin P. provided excellent customer service and was extremely knowledgeable and informative. I would recommend him to anyone, you will not be disappointed!"

Tony Bashir

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn Higgins provided excellent response to my policy change / add request today. Highly recommend"

Robert Thomas

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was awesome Billy was very helpful and he gave me a good quote on my insurance and I also found out that we shared the same birthday. GREAT SERVICE 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"

Sanjiv Desai

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched from Geico to State Farm, not only I got a better rate but I also got a much better, personal service at Justin MnCain. Everyone I have dealt with from day one since I switched has provided a very personal, courteous yet professional service. Thank you all for providing an exceptional customer service. Regards, Sanjiv"

Brandon Adams

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s simple. Austin = awesome. He had my renter’s insurance covered so quickly that I switched everything I had over to State Farm, even my exotic pet insurance! Now I can take my poison dart frog, Ronnie, on walks without a care in the world. He’s so happy, and so am I! Get in touch with Austin and Justin today, you won’t regret it!"

Caroline Arias

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is so helpful and friendly! He made our move to GA so easy. Highly recommend working with him!"

Tim Butler

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Krista in your office for several years now. She responds immediately, is friendly and does an amazing job. As painful as it is to deal with insurance, she is a pleasure and makes it easy!"

Desiree G

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn is the absolute best. She quoted me a policy with more and better coverage as well as with renters insurance for $75 less a month. I was hesitant at first. I've been with Progressive for 8 years, the only insurance company I ever used. However after talking to her about what was best for me, car wise. I slept on it and couldn't help but make the switch. Thank you so much Taryn. It feels great taking to someone who actually cares and not some automated 1-800 number."

charles smoak

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience ! Helpful and professional."

Tracy lee Speed

February 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jacob Henslee was awesome today!!! He got my car insurance lowered!!! It was quick and simple. I recommend Jacob as an agent for everyone !!!!"

Christopher Pedy

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was really helpful ."

Jharlin “JharlinOG” vera

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Kyle. Very professional"