Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan

Susan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"My experience with Jesse Dyer in getting a quote and securing new auto insurance was the best insurance experience I have ever had. Jesse was extremely helpful through the surprisingly easy and quick process!"
Profile photo of Devon

Devon

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon
"Justin McCain personally is a good dude."
Profile photo of Devon

Devon

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon
"Justin McCain is a good dude."
Profile photo of Mason Pittman

Mason Pittman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Pittman
"I very rarely leave reviews and even more rare do I trust someone. Ben Dale if I could leave this gentleman 50 stars I would! He is very professional and wonderful with customers and an even better friend! If there is anyone looking or even thinking about a new insurance company I would 10/10 reccommend Ben Dale. He will treat you like family and make sure every last one of your questions and needs are answered and met! I cannot thank you enough Ben! You are phenomenal!"
Profile photo of aaron dunford

aaron dunford

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron dunford
"Great agent. Handled all our needs. Listen and didn’t over sell. Top notch."
Profile photo of S J Jones

S J Jones

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S J Jones
"Justin and Ben provide such phenomenal service. The effort they display on ensuring the needs for my family are met is second to none. Insurance can be tricky to navigate for the right coverages. The explanations they presented helped me understand as to make the most informed decisions possible. Team keep up the great work!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah McLain

Sarah McLain

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah McLain
"Ben Dale is the best! He’s knowledgeable, trustworthy, and genuinely cares. He’s great to work with and will be sure to help you get the best coverage/policy possible!"
Profile photo of Andy Mroczka (mreuro)

Andy Mroczka (mreuro)

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Mroczka (mreuro)
"Thank you for all the help! You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of nina thomas

nina thomas

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nina thomas
"Ben Dale was exceptionally great answering all my questions and handling my concerns. Everything was clear , all my worries gone! A big thank you to Ben for handling my insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Brent Moseley

Brent Moseley

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Moseley
"There's no one I would trust more with my insurance needs than Ben Dale. He's professional, courteous, and always goes the extra mile."
Profile photo of Robert Rodden

Robert Rodden

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rodden
"You always want an agent you can trust. Ben Dale takes a sincere interest in those he serves, and with a strong Christian compass."
Profile photo of Jeannie

Jeannie

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie
"A great team! Especially Ben! He’ll definitely go the extra mile to help you find the best coverage/best price!!"
Profile photo of Camille Dale

Camille Dale

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Dale
"Ben Dale is an excellent employee. Very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Heather Forbes

Heather Forbes

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Forbes
"As a young (ignorant) adult, I highly recommend Justin McCain StateFarm, especially Ben Dale- he was extremely helpful!! He made sure that all of my questions were answered and that I felt good about the policy I decided on- the patience this guy had was unreal. This being my first time going through this process on my own, he made me feel at ease and was so transparent about everything. Not only did he bring up things I didn’t even know to ask, he made sure that I understood what it all meant- the mark of a trustworthy man. Definitely call Ben if you’re thinking about finding a new policy!!"
Profile photo of Matt & Jeri Byrnes

Matt & Jeri Byrnes

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt & Jeri Byrnes
"Ben is a great agent. Super helpful and friendly. And has solutions for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Mize

Chris Mize

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mize
"Best agent I've had. Would highly recommend Ben Dale. 👌 He is always professional and timely with any and all matters, thank again Ben."
Profile photo of Andrew Salloum

Andrew Salloum

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Salloum
"Ben Dale was extremely helpful and thorough. He offered me a better rate and coverage than what I had. Definitely recommend Ben to anyone looking for coverage"
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Working with Ben Dale has been great. He takes the time to understand your needs and provides great recommendations."
Profile photo of Paula A.

Paula A.

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula A.
"The agents were very nice and patient with me. They did a great job finding me car insurance."
Profile photo of Stacey Reid

Stacey Reid

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Reid
"Justin has always taken such good care of our insurance needs. And is always there to talk to. Can't say enough about him!!"
Profile photo of tommy dills

tommy dills

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tommy dills
"I found out there was an issue with my insurance expiring with Cardata over the weekend. Krista had me the information needed 1st thing this morning. Problem solved!! Thanks for saving the day for me. I had not sent the documentation in timely. My fault but you guys bailed me out !! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Nichole Pankevich, Realtor

Nichole Pankevich, Realtor

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Pankevich, Realtor
"Unparallelled customer service and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Misty Scott

Misty Scott

February 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Misty Scott
"If I could give absolutely 0 stars I would. Dealing with this State Farm office was just awful. I was attempting to change and cancel and life insurance policy and it took 5 months to finalize. 5 months! We would hear that we would need this form or that form, or that form wasn’t the correct form, multiple faxes, copies, emails and then all of the sudden, radio silence. Not a word. One morning I hadn’t had an update in awhile so I emailed, to get an update, and was informed I had another agent, a different State Farm office and basically started the entire process again. I understand that there are forms and documents to “keep us secure” and policies in place for reasons- but it must be more streamlined and easier, so when agents quit, this won’t happen to other clients. My latest agent, with another state farm office- definitely not this one- has been extremely helpful, and finally everything was taken care of picking up the slack of this highly disappointing situation. I understand “life happens” “people quit” whatever- the customer service I had to deal with was awful. If this is your agent- you really may need to check and make sure they haven’t quit on you as well."
Profile photo of John McGarvey

John McGarvey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John McGarvey
"Great customer service! Justin and his staff are always attentive to our needs!"
Profile photo of Walker Bengtson

Walker Bengtson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walker Bengtson
"Great place - Have had my insurance here for a little over a year now, and everyone in the office is friendly, helpful, and will take the time to help if you have an issue."