Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John McGarvey

John McGarvey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John McGarvey
"Great customer service! Justin and his staff are always attentive to our needs!"
Profile photo of Walker Bengtson

Walker Bengtson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walker Bengtson
"Great place - Have had my insurance here for a little over a year now, and everyone in the office is friendly, helpful, and will take the time to help if you have an issue."
Profile photo of Alain Mirand

Alain Mirand

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alain Mirand
"State farm rocks. The attention and service that I received from their associates has been amazing. They answered all my questions and educated me on all the options that were available to better meet my needs. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of TJ

TJ

November 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by TJ
"Had a policy with state farm through this office for several years when my policy was suddenly terminated which caused my insurance to lapse and resulting fees to accumulate. Issue was made even worse by the fact that I could never speak to the same person twice to explain the issue. When I called to ask for documentation to provide the DMV about the situation, the person I spoke with was absolutely no help and didn't even try to work with me. Ended up switching to Progressive with a lower monthly rate at the same coverage level and couldn't be happier. Would not recommend State Farm ever again."
Profile photo of Jessica Murray

Jessica Murray

November 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Murray
"I’d give zero stars if I could. Last year I was in a wreck (swerved to miss a deer & ran into a huge rock) & was completely screwed over by this company. I was informed they had set up my auto insurance with my ‘motorcycle insurance’ by accident & didn’t have the right deductible & no rental insurance on my car & even tho it was their mistake, they wouldn’t make it right! It took 2 months to get my car back (it was stored for a month because they wouldn’t send someone to assess the car so I finally had to send pictures) the while I paid $120 a week for my car pmt & then I had to pay for the rental cars! I don’t have a credit card so I had to go through Turo app & was paying around $300 every 3 days! Then to top it off, the car should have been totaled. I owed $15,000 & it wasn’t worth but $6,000 & the pmt to fix it was over $6,000! They never checked out the body shop or if the car was being fixed properly (it wasn’t) & the Body Shop guy ended up getting paid for work He did not do. He should’ve been charged with insurance fraud. Not even a week after I got the car back, the sway bar went through my front rim coming down a mountain, and I ended up having to pay out-of-pocket to get that fixed. Then he never sent it to Nissan to have the traction control. Checked out. The car should’ve been totaled and I had gap insurance on it so it would’ve been paid off and I could’ve gotten me a new car. I went without a car for nine months until I could buy another one with cash after letting that one go back and being repossessed and going against my credit because I couldn’t keep driving a car and paying $460 a month payment for a vehicle that I couldn’t drive. State farm is the worst insurance company I’ve ever experienced in my entire life and I would not recommend them. They should’ve made it right from the start when the insurance agent told me that he had accidentally went with my motorcycle insurance instead of my car insurance when I switched over to State Farm. I’m still contemplating if I should file a lawsuit or not."
Profile photo of Dustin Williams

Dustin Williams

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Williams
"Justin has been my agent for several years. No matter what situations have occurred or questions I’ve had on the most random days he has been there and helped me every step of the way. put your trust in Justin McCain!"
Profile photo of Abbi Barnett

Abbi Barnett

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbi Barnett
"Austin Pankevich is the best! He goes above and behind for his customers! Great person to hook you up with insurance!"
Profile photo of Melissa Mccoy

Melissa Mccoy

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mccoy
"Walker was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to review and explain the policies I had allowing me to make sound financial decisions. I will contact Walker again for any insurance questions or concerns that come about."
Profile photo of Clarisa “Nadirajo” C.

Clarisa “Nadirajo” C.

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarisa “Nadirajo” C.
"Everything was great. Process was seamless, Rob was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Sable

Cheryl Sable

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Sable
"I was very, very happy when Rob contacted me about my car insurance policy. He was very thoughtful and patient with me. Rob got me a low rate I was most thankful for. I will definitely recommend your office to my friends. Sincerely Cheryl Sable"
Profile photo of Eric Thomason

Eric Thomason

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Thomason
"Krista, who I work with when I have questions is ALWAYS there to answer. By far the best insurance company that I have ever worked with. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paul Ray

Paul Ray

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ray
"Best in the business!! Spencer is the best most caring helpful person you will ever deal with!! You can tell in his voice that he genuinely cares about you!! Thanks for everything Spencer!! Paul"
Profile photo of donna Jordan

donna Jordan

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donna Jordan
"I just finished signing my State Farm coverage with Austin Panke. Could not have asked for better service."
Profile photo of Brittany Jeter

Brittany Jeter

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Jeter
"Best experience of customer service from a insurance agency I've ever had. Austin, the rep at this office was knowledgeable and personable. If he didn't know the answer to a question I asked he'd research it and call me back instead of making up an answer. I'm hoping this type of great service continues on."
Profile photo of Trianna Lewis

Trianna Lewis

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trianna Lewis
"State Farm is the best insurance company! This location specifically is who I've been blessed to have. They all are ALWAYS helpful and really do look out for your well-being. Like many, I've had financial things happen to where I needed a little wiggle room with my payments. They are always understanding and are never judgmental. I'm super grateful the folks here are my agents!! Definitely recommend this location to all state farm-ians! lol! xo"
Profile photo of Ashley Holt

Ashley Holt

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Holt
"All of the Representatives I have spoken with at this office are so wonderful and helpful. They have a calm about them. I'm especially pleased with Jesse Dyer. He worked out everything in less than 5 minutes. Fast and reliable!! My kind of business!!! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of LaToya Barley

LaToya Barley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Barley
"My agent Austin was very helpful and got everything done for me🤩"
Profile photo of Vickie Harris

Vickie Harris

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Harris
"Krista is absolutely phenomenal! I stay with State Farm because of her! Her customer service skills and knowledge supercedes any experience I have encountered! Krista you’re the best!!"
Profile photo of Jamaar Blair

Jamaar Blair

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jamaar Blair
"Krista is the worse insurance agent I’ve ever had to deal with she literally knows nothing about nothing if you ask her a question and she doesn’t know the answer she’ll just make up something wether it makes sense or not and then will give you an attitude when you question her about the incorrect information she’s giving I had to call later on to speak with someone else who knows what they’re talking about my insurance started off low and then went up by $200 and no one could tell me why until I threatened to switch we also had a payment issue she called and told me I was 4 months behind I let her know that if I was four months behind that they would’ve canceled my policy after a week of non payment so I don’t understand how you can claim I’m four months behind I had to print out my bank statements for the months she claimed I was missing and send them to the office everyone else in the office is amazing it’s just this one bad apple that ruined my experience"
Profile photo of MJ Donahue

MJ Donahue

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Donahue
"The nicest and best-informed insurance team I have encountered! I have great confidence in them"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hayes

Rebecca Hayes

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hayes
"I had a very positive experience. Billy answered all my questions and I felt comfortable switching my insurance over to State Farm. I saved money too, which is always a plus! Thank you Billy and team!!!"
Profile photo of travis crisler

travis crisler

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by travis crisler
"I had the craziest accident/theft incident you can possibly think of. Austin at Justin McCain's office stepped up to the plate, did all the research, tracked everything down and worked very diligently to fix my problem. He deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Janie Green

Janie Green

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Green
"Everything Was fine when I tried to set up for autopay it said multiple times it couldn't fine my account. So I will just have to call my payments in."
Profile photo of David Bairstow

David Bairstow

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Bairstow
"Great experience. Sorted all our insurance needs in one quick stop. Nice to have the personal touch instead of filling endless internet forms."
Profile photo of Brandon Wiley

Brandon Wiley

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Wiley
"Austin P. provided excellent customer service and was extremely knowledgeable and informative. I would recommend him to anyone, you will not be disappointed!"